John Vanbiesbrouck
Golf & Tennis Tournament
Established in 1988, the Alan T Brown Foundation to Cure Paralysis (ATBF) supports scientific and medical research worldwide, and has recently directed its focus to Quality of Life issues for people living with motor disabilities and paralysis. ATBF's Outreach and Peer Mentoring Program provides insight and information, empowering SCI individuals to develop a level of independence.

While scientists work toward a cure, improvement of chronic conditions associated with paralysis must be addressed. Supporting studies which alleviate pain remains core to our mission. Finding a solution to one of these problems — that is a "cure" in itself.
Board of Directors
Robert C. Clare – Chairman of the Board
Peter Rosenberger – Vice Chairman
Kenneth Hutter – Vice Chairman
Eric Muhlrad - Secretary
Daniel J. Ordan - Treasurer
Jack Conlon- President Emeritus
Alan Brown – Co-Founder
Benjamin Brown
Daniel Brown
Kevin Campion
Paul D’Antonio
Jimmy Haber
Tamie Kranis, CPA
William Lavner
Peter Menard
Sandy Ward
ATBF Leadership
Fran Brown, Co-Founder/President
Chrissy Oliva, Director of Development
Anna Oliveros, Development Associate
Medical Advisory Board
Adam Bender, M.D.
Martin B. Camins, M.D., F.A.C.S.
Frank Cammisa, M.D.
Andrew Casden, M.D.
Frank J. Eismont, M.D.
Barth A. Green, M.D.
Arthur Jenkins, M.D.
Michael Kaiser, M.D.
Steven Kirshblum, M.D.
Mark S. Nash, Ph.D.
Michael Neuwirth, M.D.
Patrick F. O’Leary, M.D.
Sheldon Pike, M.D.
Kenneth Prager, M.D.
Kristjan Ragnarsson, M.D.
Adam B. Stein, M.D.
Wise Young, M.D., Ph.D.
The Alan T Brown Foundation to Cure Paralysis is a certified not-for-profit organization under IRC Section 501(c)(3).
The Alan T Brown Foundation To Cure Paralysis
19 West 44th Street, Suite 1519, New York NY 10036 Tel: 212.944.8727 •
Fax: 212.944.0021 •

Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   Refund Policy
Powered By, the Ultimate Dinner Event Reservation Site